View allAll Photos Tagged Tutorial

And here's the tutorial for my piece Garlics (Sketchbook Mobile on iPhone 4S). Hope it's helpful!

Beading tutorial/schema available on my web site ellad2.com

Copyright 2005-2007 AlexEdg AllEdges (www.alledges.com)

By stamping with Bibiana: Tutorial how to make Amate paper card, Featuring Memory Box bloom stencil and Imagine Crafts products. Details and step by step tutorial at the blog:http://stampingwithbibiana.blogspot.com/2014/10/amate-paper-card-memory-box-meets.html

Now take the second panel cutout and stitch it in place, covering the first set of seams. (This step is optional, but I think it makes them more comfortable)

Another take on the snowflake garland... You can read about it on my blog: pm-betweenthelines.blogspot.com/2009/01/valentine-garland...

- Tutorial de zapatillas de fieltro (archivo pdf) con más de 100 fotos, y 30 páginas.

Explicado muy detalladamente paso a paso, y con trucos y detalles para que queden unas zapatillas perfectas.

Disponible en castellano o en inglés.

 

Consíguelo aquí:

 

www.etsy.com/shop/EstelaV

 

Si tienes problemas comprando por Etsy contáctame.

Tutorial - Proceso cruzado

 

Foto Original - De ruta : www.flickr.com/photos/chalo84/3332227989/

  

Let it dry and the painting is done.

Books and classroom teaching gets very monotonous and boring for students after a while. Extramarks provide online learning fun platforms such as online video tutorials for students and well as teachers. The testimonial videos include testimonies from students and well as parents as to how Extramarks have benefitted their child. It's a platform that makes teaching fun. Extramarks benefits both, the teacher and the student as well. A student finds learning interesting with the video as it includes a lot of visuals which makes understanding better and fun.

 

Freshly Picked has a great tutorial on making a coin purse.

 

However, I didn't have oilcloth on hand, so I made mine with quilting cotton, batting and a lining. These are my modifications to her tutorial. Please still refer to her instructions for basic construction technique as my pictures only show how I deviated from her tutorial.

 

{Tutorial will be posted 1/8/11}

Si quieres el tutorial: www.photoshopytutoriales.com/tutorial-photoshop-crear-tex... En esa direccion esta disponible el psd para que lo descargues

Freshly Picked has a great tutorial on making a coin purse.

 

However, I didn't have oilcloth on hand, so I made mine with quilting cotton, batting and a lining. These are my modifications to her tutorial. Please still refer to her instructions for basic construction technique as my pictures only show how I deviated from her tutorial.

 

{Tutorial will be posted 1/8/11}

again, post pictures if you give it a try ! (:

(sorry it's so long. let me know if you have any technical difficulties.

*it's recommended you do this tutorial with images that contain lots of black or dark colors. the image becomes washed out and yellow-ish if it is used with light images.* (thanks for the tip @ItsProHere (: )

 

Step 1:

Layer -> New Adjustment Layer -> Levels

Channel : RGB

0 1.32 210

Click OK

 

Step 2:

Layer -> New Adjustment Layer -> Curves

Point 1: Output 69 Input 67

Point 2: Output 192 Input 170

Click OK

 

Step 3:

Layer -> New Fill Layer -> Solid Color

Use #dccc61

Click OK

Set This Layer To Darken 48%

 

Step 4:

Layer -> New Adjustment Layer -> Color Balance

Shadows: -46, -4, -12

Midtones: -28, 4, -10

Highlights: 17, 15, 3

Click OK

 

Step 5:

Layer -> New Adjustment Layer -> Selective Color

Colors -> Whites

Cyan: 64%

Magenta: 100%

Yellow: -13%

Black: 40%

Colors -> Neutrals

Cyan: -31%

Magenta: 4%

Black: 4%

Colors -> Blacks

Cyan: 55%

Magenta: 5%

Yellow: 7%

Black: -6%

Click OK

 

Step 6:

Layer -> New Adjustment Layer -> Color Balance

Shadows: -17, 8, -3

Midtones: -15, -7, 7

Highlights: 22, 7, 0

Click OK

 

Step 7:

Layer -> New Adjustment Layer -> Brightness/Contrast

Brightness 3

Contrast 10

Click OK

 

Step 8:

Layer -> New Adjustment Layer -> Curves

Point: Output 125 Input 115

 

Step 9:

Layer -> New Fill Layer -> Solid Color

Use #1d0a3d

Click OK

Set This Layer To Exclusion 45%

 

Step 10:

Layer -> Merge Visible

 

Step 11:

Filter -> Sharpen -> Smart Sharpen

Amount: 30 %

Radius: 0.9 pixles

 

that's it (:

for detailed tutorial, with pictures, visit www.eabdesigns.typepad.com

www.creativementor.com.au/autocad-training-courses.html - Autocad tutorial takes you on a guided tour of the Autocad user interface. This is the best place to start for beginners. This tutorial aims to cover the most common commands for general use with Autocad.

MAKEUP TUTORIAL: ROBIN w/ STEPHANIE BROWN

www.youtube.com/watch?v=MqKc6aB-zFg

as soon as I write it up it'll be on the blog. {sometime today}

Tutorial 15 - Twisted Column Paper Lamp Fold youtu.be/ItYVP8OTtyM

 

Origami - Paper Folding - Lamp Shade

Full tutorial posted on my blog.

בבלוג שלי, הדרכת אפליקציה רב שכבתית

Multi-layered applique tutorial Look in my blog

Tutorial que eu acabei de fazer: deixando sua Pullip em pé - parte 1!

Espero que gostem :-D

meteor-a.blogspot.com.br/2015/04/deixando-sua-pullip-em-p...

 

Guhhh… Took me half of the day to finish the tutorial!

 

Download link to the pdf file (with the correct size for printing the pattern) found on my deviantArt post. ylden.deviantart.com/art/Collared-and-Cuffed-Shirt-Tutori...

1 2 ••• 22 23 25 27 28 ••• 79 80