Back to photostream

Burn!

While setting up a VPN connection on a Norwegian installation of Windows 7 Home Premium I got this dialog asking for username and password. Notice the button to the left. It is probably meant to say 'OK' or 'Connect', but to make the whole process more fiery, Microsoft's translators labeled it 'Burn'.

1,523 views
0 faves
0 comments
Uploaded on April 1, 2010
Taken on March 31, 2010